STEP Australia board

The STEP Australia board co-ordinates the strategy and development of STEP in Australia.

The board comprises the Chair of each of our branches in Australia, together with other elected members.

Board Members

Peter Bobbin TEP

Peter Bobbin TEPChair

Coleman Greig Lawyers
Bryan Mitchell TEP

Bryan Mitchell TEPVice Chair

Mitchells Solicitors
Rod Luker TEP

Rod Luker TEPSecretary

Hume Taylor & Co
Ian Raspin TEP

Ian Raspin TEPTreasurer

BNR Partners
Rachael Grabovic TEP

Rachael Grabovic TEPDirector

Rigby Cooke Lawyers
Mark Streeter TEP

Mark Streeter TEPDirector

Chris Herrald TEP

Chris Herrald TEPDirector

Mullins Lawyers
Jim O'Donnell

Jim O'DonnellDirector

Jackson McDonald


Education Consultant: Richard Neal TEP, Teece Hodgson & Ward Public Policy Consultant: Ken Schurgott TEP, Brown Wright Stein Lawyers